Wednesday 4th May 2022

At the Annual Parish Assembly Meeting of Stanhope Parish Council held in the Durham Dales Centre, Stanhope this date at 6.30pm

PRESENT:

Cllr D Craig Chairman

And Councillors

Cllr M Brewin, Cllr R Lawrie, Cllr Mrs D Sutcliff, Cllr P Turton, Cllr Mrs A Hawkes, Cllr J Shuttleworth, Cllr Miss Carrick

S Anderson Clerk

Apologies Cllr L Blackett, Cllr W Wearmouth

Minutes of the 19th May 2021 were moved as a true and correct record and were signed by the Chairman.

No one turned up for the Annual Parish Assembly

.....Chairman......date